NOVEMBER 2021 GOLF TRIP
2-MAN TEAM QUOTA SHOOT-OUT ROSTER 


make sure you refresh the page if you don't see your name after you sign up

Date Submitted
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Comments
07/22/2022
Rich
Retman
rpdufferman@aol.com
586899080823
Hadicap 23.1
01/27/2022
Christopher
Lott
industrious999@gmail.com
7274582381
11/13/2021
Jon
Mooney
mooney1126@gmail.com
3525843344
19
11/13/2021
Ray
Mooney
rmooney721@gmail.com
3524101287
19
11/12/2021
krishna
ravi
raviworld47@yahoo.com
11/10/2021
Michael
Williams
williamsdavidmichael1979@gmail.com
813-601-7141
17.1
11/10/2021
Mark
Wickham
mwickham@yfainc.org
5853145830
13.6
11/09/2021
Jim
Churchill
jimchurchill12@gmail.com
Sunday Quota 17
11/09/2021
Mike
Myers
mphjen2006@yahoo.com
8134777530
GHIN 17
11/04/2021
K.S.
Kumar
kapimad@aol.com
727-512-7140
In my club it is 15
11/04/2021
Bill
Stevens
nseditor@yahoo.com
7278381159
11.5 Ghin
11/03/2021
Chirag
Patel
drchirag75@yahoo.com
7274802307
9.3
11/03/2021
Bruce
Kaczowka
bkaczow1@tampabay.rr.com
727 481 4134
9
11/03/2021
David
Johnson
munymgr@gmail.com
7278587800
15
11/03/2021
Tim
McClain
tim@greaterpasco.com
7272778126
22.8 per GHIN
11/03/2021
Patrick
Epting
pepting@tampabay.rr.com
7279160115
15 for the trip
11/03/2021
Steve
Wichmanowski
swichmanowski@sbcglobal.net
3175186001
6.2
11/03/2021
David
Kaplan
tampagolfer@gmail.com
443.825.5460
33
11/03/2021
Mike
Chissell
mike@mikechissell.com
7273766900
11/02/2021
Chip
Wichmanowski
cwichmanowski59@gmail.com
7275148183
11/02/2021
Sanjay
Navadia
snavadia@yahoo.com
8139431713
11/02/2021
Kenneth
Trufant
kctsr@tampabay.rr.com
I'm in if the rate is $30.
11/02/2021
Alan
Kalili
alankalili@gmail.com
8133170551
11/02/2021
Bruce
Ashland
bacpa@rushmore.com
6053918830